Skip navigation

Commissions of DGPM

The Executive Board of DGPM can build commissions to pursue specific tasks, in accordance with § 6 of the Articles of Association. Currently the following commissions exist:

 Dr. G. Hildenbrand

Prof. Martin Teufel

Resident physicians
Dr. med. Norbert Hartkamp

Rehab and prevention
Prof. Dr. Volker Köllner

Further education
Prof. Dr. Johannes Kruse